Term dates 2021-2023

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Michaelmas Term 2021
Tuesday 31 August – INSET
Wednesday 1 September – INSET
Thursday 2 September – Year 7 & Sixth Form
Friday 3 September – The Whole School

Last day of term – Wednesday 15 December (term finishes at 12.30pm)

Half Term
Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October

Hilary Term 2022
Thursday 6 January – INSET
Friday 7 January – INSET (Entrance Exams 11+/13+)
Monday 10 January – Term begins for all pupils

Last day of term – Friday 1 April (term finishes at 12.30pm)

Half Term
Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Trinity Term 2022
Tuesday 19 April – INSET
Wednesday 20 April – Term begins for all pupils
Last day of term – Wednesday 6 July (term finishes at 12.30pm)

Half Term
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Michaelmas Term

INSET  1st & 2nd September
Monday 5th September until Friday 16th December

Last day of term – Friday 16 December (term finishes at 12.30pm)

Half Term          
17 – 28 October

Hilary Term

INSET  Friday 6th Jan
Monday 9th January until Friday 31 March

Last day of term – Friday 31 March (term finishes at 12.30pm)

Half Term          
13th – 17th February

Trinity Term

INSET Monday 17th April
Tuesday 18th April until Friday 7th July

Last day of term – Friday 7 July (term finishes at 12.30pm)

Half Term          
29 May – 2 June